### CONSOLIDATED AGENDA FOR THE SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS SPECIAL MEETING

# Wednesday, November 27, 2024

## DAWN ROWE CHAIR

Third District Supervisor



## COL. PAUL COOK (RET.) **VICE CHAIRMAN**

First District Supervisor

JESSE ARMENDAREZ

Second District Supervisor

**CURT HAGMAN** 

Fourth District Supervisor

JOE BACA, JR.

Fifth District Supervisor

Chief Executive Officer

**County Counsel** Luther Snoke Tom Bunton

Clerk of the Board Lynna Monell

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Chair of the County Board of Supervisors has called for a SPECIAL CLOSED SESSION MEETING OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS to be held on WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM in the Magda Lawson Room, Fifth Floor, County Government Center, 385 North Arrowhead Avenue, San Bernardino, California.

This agenda contains a brief description of the item of business to be considered by the San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors (Board) sitting as the Governing Board of the San Bernardino County Flood Control District.

#### **PUBLIC COMMENT ON CLOSED SESSION AGENDA ITEMS**

#### **CLOSED SESSION**

## 9:00 A.M. - CONVENE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS - Magda Lawson Room, Fifth Floor, County Government Center

#### 1) **COUNTY FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT**

Conference with Real Property Negotiator (Government Code section 54956.8):

1. Property address/description: Approximately 1,253 acres owned by San Bernardino County Flood Control District and located north of Interstate 210, near Deer Creek Channel and Day Creek Channel in the City of Rancho Cucamonga

County/Entity Negotiator: Terry Thompson, Director, San Bernardino County Real Estate Services Department

Parties with whom negotiating: Frontier Enterprises, Frontier Communities, FH II LLC,

Rancho Etiwanda, LLC, Andrew Wennerstrom

Under Negotiation: Price and terms of payment

THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS IS SCHEDULED FOR TUESDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2024 AT THE COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER, 385 NORTH ARROWHEAD AVENUE, SAN BERNARDINO WITH CLOSED SESSION BEGINNING AT 9:00 A.M. AND PUBLIC SESSION BEGINNING AT 10:00 A.M.